You may see Blish HUD settings reset back to their defaults when launching Blish HUD. When this happens, your modules will show as disabled, your API keys will have been cleared, etc.
This is most often caused by Blish HUD being suddenly force-closed. For example, when using a 3rd party game launcher that closes Blish HUD or when using Task Manager to close Blish HUD.
The latest prereleases available for Blish HUD in the Blish HUD Discord resolve this issue.
If multiboxing, use the directions found in our multiboxing guide to ensure you have the best possible experience: https://blishhud.com/docs/user/multibox-support